Wednesday, 9 July 2014

NEWS: Yelle announce new album "Completement Fou"

Last week Yelle premiered their brand new single "Bouquet Final", the lead single from their third studio album. Today they revealed the album is to be called "Completement Fou" (Completely Mad in English) and it is to be released 30th September! The album has been produced by Dr Luke.
Below is the tracklist:
1. Compl├Ętement Fou
2. Ba$$in
3. Coca Sans Bulles
4. Les Soupirs Et Les Refrains
5. Nuit De Baise I
6. Toho
7. Moteur Action
8. Florence En Italie
9. Un Jour Viendra
10. Nuit De Baise II
11. Jeune Fille Garnement
12. Dire Qu'on Va Tous Mourir
13. Bouquet Final

How excited are you for Yelle's return to music? Comment below to share your thoughts! 
You can listen to the first single "Bouquet Final" below! 

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home