Wednesday, 14 May 2014

NEWS: Sia confirms new album "1000 Forms of Fear"

The amazing Sia Furler has confirmed the title of her brand new album "1000 Forms of Fear" as well as revealing the stunning artwork and tracklist!
The tracklist is as follows:
Big Girls Cry
Burn The Pages
Eye of the Needle
Straight For The Knife
Fair Game
Elastic Heart (with The Weeknd & Diplo)
Free The Animal
Dressed In Black

The album is set to be released July 8th this year and judging by the album title and track titles we have a pretty deep and dark record on our hands! Can't wait to hear it!

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home